Press & Portraits

My new creative project is finally underway: The KGB Poetry Press.  On the surface, it is another blog.  Dig deeper and it is a collaborative writing project between myself, my good friend Kyle, and one of his friends, Brett.  Every week we will post a different topic, think and write on the subject, then post what we come up with on Thursdays.  Currently the blog consists only of the first topic: black & white, the colors of print.  But check back by Thursday when the KGB three post our contributions.  I’m expecting some great things.

In other news, since being home my brother did me the great kindness of shooting a few portraits.  Here are my favorites:

Leave a Reply

