Father’s Day

Today is a rather special day. Father’s Day. A day when I celebrate my history in his story. If you couldn’t tell from all the posts mocking my transformation into my parents, I have a great deal of love for both of them. I hope this poem hits on that with a bit of a laugh. As in my last post on the KGB Poetry Press, I will post this poem for download via RapidShare. Why? Formatting. Anyhow, I wrote this for my father, but I hope more than just he enjoys it. So, without further ado, the link:

“817.Li(e)brarian.”

– Happy Father’s Day to my & all the fathers of the world. But mostly mine.

Leave a Reply

