My how time flies.

I’ve been drinking a lot of tea lately.  I’ve also been doing endless paperwork, essays, and mental drifting.  And whoosh out of nowhere it’s almost fall break.  Speaking of fall – I am falling apart.  Anecdote: I went to the doctor today for an ear infection / I probably have strep.  Hours later I also develop pinkeye.  Now I get to go back to the doctor and do it all over again.  This semester has been bad for my health.  Break’s soon.  More comics as soon as I draw them.  More legitimate posts as soon as I write them.  Good luck readers.  Buh.

Drinking: Mint Medley

Listening to: Let the Cool Goddess Rust Away, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

POST SCRIPT: I have recently completed (and surprisingly received high marks for) a piece entitled “LCC AG.Me” which is a referential odyssey of geneal autobiography and pseudo-comparison between Dewey Decimal and Library of Congress classification systems.  If that strikes your fancy, let me know – I’ll send along a copy.  Be warned: it gets silly.

2 Responses to My how time flies.

  1. Dad says:

    Hey son–sorry to hear about all that infection stuff but good thing they make antibiotics and tea. Oh by the way, your mother and I have moved out of state. The people who bought the house have allowed us to store your things out at the curb until you can come and pick ’em up. Love Dad.

  2. Garrett Traylor says:

    And here I thought you’d just replace my room with a private study or second library or something. Whole house, though. Huh.

Leave a Reply

