Not to rain on the Epic Noms parade, but…


So this is probably because it’s finals week(end), I haven’t been to the grocery store since before Thanksgiving break, I’ve been working up a 3 a.m. hunger after working on a research paper for most of the night, and please note that I also do not normally enjoy sweets (candies, jams, desserts, pies [except pumpkin], chocolate, etc, etc), but I’ve discovered something delicious.  Brain-dead and staring at my pantry I proceeded to combine the following four items: Vasa rye crackers, Nutella, honey, and a dash of cinnamon.  Then I ate said combination and it was epic.

Now it’s time to meditate and go to bed.

Listening to: What Would I Want? Sky, Animal Collective

Leave a Reply

