Let them eat paste!

After a running an errand or two today (getting class info, finding buildings, etc etc), I built up quite the hunger.  Good thing the Swedes keep their stores packed with kaviar… in an easy-2-squeeze tube!

Now that is a classy dinner.  In other news: I got Skype, so look me up.  Keep in mind, though, Sweden is located 7 hours in the future from those of you in the States.  I’m also not operating on legitimately accessed internet, so… give me a couple of days to get that situated.

Listening to: Ampersand, Amanda Palmer (in honor of her wedding to one of my favorite authors, Neil Gaiman)

4 Responses to Let them eat paste!

  1. kaistevenson says:

    Hmm, Neil got married, huh? And, if you decide to bring any tubed caviar over here, I may have to… Drink a lot to cope with that.

  2. katie says:

    hey garrett. your emails not working. what is it again? squeezeable kaviar. gross

    • Garrett Traylor says:

      oh boy I hope I don’t get data miners stealing this address… so I hope you can figure out my super tricky code… garrett(dot)traylor(at)gmail(dot)com Haaaa I am so clever. Yeah, I’m stealing a bit of internet out of the student union. Kbye.

Leave a Reply

