New Star Trek: TOS Episode Discovered!

Do I have any important news from Sweden?  No.  Not unless you want to hear about  my uni projects and classes, which, other than starting a new project on the use of cell phones, have remained largely the same since my last few posts (i.e. I’m keeping busy).  What’s really caught my interest, however, was the discovery of a long lost TOS episode.  It’s much shorter than other episodes, probably the reason it never made it to air.  Anyway, it was released on YouTube just today.  Check it out:

Listening to: iTunes is open but mostly I’m just enjoying a moment of peaceful reflection upon watching this instant Star Trek classic.

Leave a Reply

