Puzzles & Bad Art.

I did things in Sweden today.  Namely: wandered around to some thrift stores.  Two major things came of this.  First: I finally got some decorations for my room (the worst paintings I could find — seems bad art is the same everywhere you go, which is comforting).  Second: I started a new project called “Corner Floor Puzzle.”  It’s pretty self-explanatory.  Pictures!

Please note: Now that it’s getting lighter, expect some legitimate outdoorsy pictures.  There’s this path (a shortcut, if you will) I took which leads through over the hill and through the trees on the way home.  I did not have my camera.  I intend to stray from the main road again.  Hopefully with my camera.

Listening to: Emily, Joanna Newsom

Leave a Reply

