Spring and bare feet!

Finally Spring and going barefoot.  Geocaching yesterday, too.  Found 2/4.  Took pictures.  Made Swedish meatballs and mashed potatoes with my Swedish corridormate Martin tonight.  Detailed report of these recent adventures forthcoming.  For now, however, I’ve got a uni project to finish.

Listening to: This Time Tomorrow, The Kinks

UPDATE:

Totally just bossed this project.  So, today: so beautiful, even better than yesterday which was beautiful enough for me to go geocaching.  Today, however, I stripped my feet bare and let them enjoy the cool grass and warm cement.  And I didn’t even have to wear a jacket.  Mmm.  Anyway, I took a decent amount of pictures during my geocaching excursion, although I think I’ll just share a few here from a series I took at the spot of my first cache.

As the days get nicer, expect only more photos to come.

Now listening to: graved, EOTO

Leave a Reply

