What? WHAT?!

Guess what?  It snowed today.  Thanks, Sweden!  Actually, I blame Eyjafjallajokull.  That volcano’s just been [expletive deleted] with everything here lately.  First it brings down the planes, then it brings down the snow.  In April.  Bahhh.

Listening to: my lecturer… sort of… class is a bit rough today… and by rough I mean it’s really, really boring.

4 Responses to What? WHAT?!

  1. D. La flora says:

    I hear you. I am also hearing the lecture, so I can’t blame you for posting.
    I am not stalking btw, found my way here through facebook :)

Leave a Reply

