Buh, stuff.

Wow, two weeks gone by already.  And trust me, it’s been a slow drag to this point.  Research, interviewing has been a blast, just exhausting.  Brain’s getting distracted, keeps thinking about bears.  And lasers.  And robots.  Robot laser bears, even.  It’s a keen critical process for my writing, thinking about bears is.  Meditation better done focusing on polar bears, they’re pretty chill.  Mostly think about grizzly bears when I need to get in a feverish homework fit.  Homework gets intense.  Poetry and papers, mostly.  Have one due Tuesday.  Aren’t I exciting?  Reading my days must be like watching paint dry.  Fun fact: I watch paint dry.  A+++ would recommend.

Leave a Reply

